7 comments on “A Question and A Problem

  1. Gosh idk anything about your saving problem, but if you have Aurora Skies: the school that comes with that world isn’t a rabbit hole so you can have sims inside of it. It’s a bit bland but it’s the school I use in my story!

    • Oh really? I didn’t know that about Aurora Skies. Learn something new about this game everyday! Thanks, I’ll be sure to try it out☺

      • I didn’t know that about Aurora Skies either! Cool!

        I don’t know about the save problem either, but I hope you’re able to find a solution soon.

  2. This is very over due, but does it happen when you build little things? Maybe you could build parts of it at a time, save, then build more kind of thing?

    • You know, I have yet to actually try that. I could just go wall by wall but who knows if my game would let me even do that. Of course, it’s always worth a try and hell if it works, you’ll get all the praise lol. I just need to find a nice easy blueprint of a school that won’t kill my game when I build a wall.

      • id lend you my own school but its very crappy and coupled with a library, a morgue, a hotel room and a some weird walls.
        its kind of my junk lot XD
        Well let me know if your game decides to behave! Maybe you downloaded a weird cc that you keep using for the build (the classic problem)

      • Multi functional lots are the best though. But my game might say ‘nope, still hate you’. I figured out half of the problem, my game updated without me knowing (blames origin) but now all my Nraas mods are going crazy… even though I took them all out and updated them. I’m working on a fix, it’s just taking forever because I don’t know who the culprit is. But soon my ace attorney/professor Layton skills will help lol

Leave a comment