4 comments on “Gen 3 Chap 10 – Catching Ezra

  1. I think I might have to reread this gen so I can get back into it properly… but I had to read this chapter first. And I always like these characters anyway. 🙂 Hope you had a good birthday, puppies sounds like an excellent way to spend it.

    • Trust me, I had to reread a few chapters again myself lol. Glad you like the characters; they’ve grown on me terribly and I wouldn’t have it any other way. And thanks for the birthday wish, it was excellent!

  2. You’ve come back! And with a bang!
    Melanie is really cool 😀
    Well is everyone finally safe and sound? (it did seem a little easy hmmm)

    • Everyone is…. still….. together let’s just say 😉
      I really like Melanie too, she’s sorta modeled after what I wish I could be lol

Leave a comment